Repräsentanten

Damen

National

Baden-Württemberg

Textilvertretungen CDH
Siegfried Krauter
Haus der Mode
Raum 305 A
Mahdentalstr. 96-98
71065 Sindelfingen

Tel. 00000-00000
Mobil: 0171-7789051

Berlin, Brandenburg,Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Fashion PI GbR
Nicole Piefke 
Am Handelspark 2
18184 Broderstorf

Tel: 038204-12579
Fax: 038204-12579
Mobil: 0173-9575995

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Thomas Rösler
Frankfurter Straße 51
63688 Gedern

Tel: 06045-2937
Fax: 06045-953508
Mobil: 0173-6547621

Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt

Konrad GbR
Showroom MMC- Haus B/141
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz

Tel: 034204-705505 o. 351200
Fax: 034204-705650 o. 351270
Mobil: 0172-8774468
Mobil: 0172-9453989

Mail: ckonrad@million-x.de
Mail: mkonrad@million-x.de

Bayern

Gebhard Oberle
Burgunderweg 2 A
63906 Erlenbach am Main

Tel: 09372-6270
Fax: 09372-72426
Mobil: 0171-6566270

Mail: oberle@million-x.de

Niedersachsen

Hans Dieter Adrian
Im Mürken 33
27616 Beverstedt

Tel: 04747-931007
Fax: 04747-931008
Mobil: 0170-4890745

Mail: adrian@million-x.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

f2-Fashion Handelsagentur
Jürgen Flecken
Rather Straße 110d
40476 Düsseldorf

Tel: 0211-5367722
Fax: 0211-5367766
Mobil: 0172-2022551

Mail: flecken@million-x.de

 

 

International

Frankreich

Elisabeth Magin
54, rue de la Folia Regnault
F-75011 Paris

Tel: +33-(0)143712584
Mobil: +33-682999876

Südtirol

INTEX GmbH
Hansjörg Desaler
Silberleitenweg 38
I-39018 Terlan (BZ)

Tel: +39-0471257988
Fax: +39-0471257977

Russland

Kein Vertreter - no Agent  

 

 

Tschechien und Slowakei

Studio Styl Praha s.r.o.
Pavel Lukes
Ve stinu 13
CZ-10000 Prag 10

Tel.: +420-274774613
Fax: +420-274774613
Mobil: +420-602268787

Mail: studiostyl@studiostyl.cz

 

Griechenland

Kein Vertreter - no Agent 

 

Österreich

Modeagentur
Peter Zitzenbacher
Reinberg 6a
A-5114 Göming

Mobil: +43-664-5223327

Mail: p.zitzenbacher1956@gmail.com

 

Kinder

National

Bayern

Kein Vertreter - no Agent 

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Hans Dieter Adrian
Im Mürken 33
27616 Beverstedt

Tel: 04747-931007
Fax: 04747-931008
Mobil: 0170-4890745

Mail: adrian@million-x.de

Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland

Friedrich Murr
Messelerweg 16
64807 Dieburg

Tel: 06071-1475
Fax: 06071-5940
Mobil: 0170-4760772

Mail: friedbert.murr@gmx.de

Thüringen, Sachsen, Südliches Sachsen-Anhalt

Handelsvertretung
Mike Jäger
Eicher Straße 81
08209 Auerbach/Vogtland

Tel: 03744-214318
Fax: 03744-224750
Mobil: 0172-5474630

Mail: nika-germany@freenet.de

International

Frankreich

Elisabeth Magin
54, rue de la Folie Regnault
F 75011 Paris

Tel : +33 (0)1 43712584
Mobil: + 33 682 999 876

Mail: magin@million-x.de

Luxemburg, Belgien, Niederlande

Kein Vertreter - No Agent

Südtirol

Intex GmbHHansjörg DesalerSilberleitenweg 38I-39018 Terlan(BZ)

Tel: +39 0471 257977

Mail: desaler@million-x.de 

Spanien

Kein Vertreter - no Agent